Launch Info

WARS launches generally kick off from 9am and go through to mid-late afternoon depending on the weather and number of launches. We recommend getting there earlier in the day, so you don’t miss any of the action. WARS can be contacted on launch days via our mobile telephone: 0484 357 268

Please click here to contact WARS and enquire about how to get to our launch sites

2020 Launch Calendar

Sunday 19th April - Grass Valley - Dependant on Fire Restrictions
Saturday 2nd May - Grass Valley
Sunday 7th June - Grass Valley

Sunday 21st June – Grass Valley

Sunday 5th July - Grass Valley
Saturday 18th July - Williams
Sunday 9th August - Grass Valley
Sunday 23rd August - Grass Valley
Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th September - Williams - Williams "Wildfire" Westernationals

Sunday 4th October – Grass Valley

Map to Grass Valley Launch Site

Comments are closed